Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Billetz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Billetz

4.8 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Christopher

Dan Christopher

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy to be a customer of the Joe Billetz agency. I'm not great about opening mail... Colleen is always there to remind me and assist with the utmost of professionalism and courteous.... to a senior citizen."
Profile photo of Dylan gould

Dylan gould

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Joe for years and he’s been phenomenal. Thanks Joe and Colleen!"
Profile photo of Karen Hruska

Karen Hruska

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe has been our agent for 18 years! Always helpful, personable and very knowledgeable. His counter part Colleen is exceptional and completes the team! If your looking to change this is the insurance agency you should go to! They will not disappoint! Thank you Joe and Colleen for all you do!"
Profile photo of Robert Wachs

Robert Wachs

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. They are very helpful and clear on rates. Great to have someone around the corner."
Profile photo of Brandon Campana

Brandon Campana

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick and helpful! Guaranteed to assist and get the job done right! Thanks team!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Escapa

Kaitlyn Escapa

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe & Colleen are the absolute best and easiest to work with. I greatly appreciate the text reminders and having the ability to respond to the texts with the last 4 of my card number on file to make a payment. Has never been simpler!"
Profile photo of Valerie Wisor

Valerie Wisor

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Joe Billetz and Colleen. They are easy to talk to, easy to get ahold of and take care of any changes ASAP. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Alisa Tam

Alisa Tam

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen is always helpful in getting us what we need and answer our questions promptly. We're happy with our quote and service"
Profile photo of Dan Brown

Dan Brown

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Joe and his staff for over 20 years. The entire staff is always professional when ever I call or stop in his office. I would recommend Joe and his team to anyone looking for the one on one service I receive, to them you are not just a number you are a friend."
Profile photo of Beatrice Campagne

Beatrice Campagne

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with Colleen."
Profile photo of Tracey Yurko

Tracey Yurko

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and Colleen go above and beyond to assist with providing currently and accurate information about my rental coverage, car coverage, and options for life insurance. Colleen is quick to help to offer suggestions as to which items may need updated and what's the best way to achieve this. Joe has been very helpful with getting numbers together for pet insurance, which State Farm now offers for a great price. Joe is a local agent and that is important to us living on the westside. We can stop in, call, or e-mail the office with questions and get a quick and courteous response. If you're looking for a State Farm agent, stop searching and give Joe Billetz a call. He will help take care of all your insurance needs. Thanks Joe & Colleen!!! Always a pleasure!!!!"
Profile photo of Ed Szoke

Ed Szoke

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and Colleen are the best! Always so helpful and they get back to you immediately. I have nothing but good to say about my many years of having them as my insurer."
Profile photo of karen buckland

karen buckland

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am soooo happy that I have Joe Billetz as my insurance man. And, Colleen that answers the phone most times. Well, she is absolutely the very best customer service lady ever. She always let's me know the answer to ANY question I ask. And there have been many. But, Colleen always helps cheerfully. Always pleasant, nice, friendly and just helpful. I would totally recommend this insurance team to anyone, and have. If you want to be treated right by friendly people....this is your place. Thank you Bill and Colleen for great service."
Profile photo of Ed Shuttera

Ed Shuttera

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my old agent retired, State Farm just assigned me a new agent, he did nothing wrong, just noticed I had Joe as a Facebook friend and was an agent also, glad I switched my accounts over to his office. Between home damage from storms and switching over my insurance for the wife's new vehicles, Joe and his staff has always made my life easier, and always with respect and care, I truly can't say that about all of the State farm employees, I am glad he is my agent!"
Profile photo of Lorri Mills

Lorri Mills

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Billetz is a real hands on guy, he goes above and beyond what is expected. Very professional and friendly service, too bad 5 stars is max because this Agent definitely deserves more ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Javier Ortega

Javier Ortega

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience always . Everytime I have a concern or question they are there to help me . Thank you !!!! 5 🌟"
Profile photo of aejaz syed

aejaz syed

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and Colleen are very nice people. We always have a good service from them for long time."
Profile photo of Kaylee Wright

Kaylee Wright

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Be like great A1service, employees are outstanding, awesome pricing! Highly recommend joe!"
Profile photo of Scorpio 667

Scorpio 667

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kind and courteous, always A+."
Profile photo of Megan Gould

Megan Gould

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance, Great customer service, very friendly, Joe and Colleen are the best!! They will help you with anything you need! 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Scherzer

Lisa Scherzer

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using this agent for over a year now. I have several rental properties and my auto with them. They seem to have the lowest rates, and don't play games when it comes to renewals. They respond quickly by both phone and email. It's refreshing to still see there are companies that have both great customer service and low rates."
Profile photo of Nekronik

Nekronik

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here is absolutely amazing. They always go above and beyond for you. I have been with Joe and his staff for over 10 years. I'm so thankful for them and what they do."
Profile photo of Ed Graves

Ed Graves

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the first insurance company that I have dealt with in my life that makes me feel like a customer and friend is always willing to answer my questions and not make me feel taken just for my money. Joe and Colleen are great people and if all offices had a Colleen in charge other people would be as happy a State Farm customer as me."
Profile photo of Omar Soto

Omar Soto

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always on point. Have been with them for about 5 years and recommend them 100%."
Profile photo of Tara V.

Tara V.

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colleen and Joe always are so helpful. I love have them as my car insurance providers."