Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Billetz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Billetz

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jasper Kennedy

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and pleasant"

Brandon Hover

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is one of the most honest agents I’ve had the pleasure of working with and he helped me out with so much Joe is the golden man"

Doug Edwards

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with joe for going on 8-9 years and they’ve been great at always answering any questions I’ve had Coleen is like talking a family member she’s patient and will help anyway she can if you want a comfortable experience then Joe billetz is where you want to be insured through"

James Czechowski

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and Colleen have been a pleasure to work with from the very beginning...they answer and explain every question clearly...I've been with them for 5yrs and plan to stay from a long time!!!"

Bobby Parks

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great service. Colleen was very helpful!"

Jaime Cox

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a positive experience working with their office."

allie mysliwiec

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe has been a family friend for a long time as I played soccer with his daughter growing up. My parents have had issues in the past with State Farm and once they finally switched over to Joe Billetz, they’ve had nothing but positive outcomes. They are always there to answer questions and are extremely friendly! My parents and I 100% recommend Joe Billetz and Colleen at this State Farm!"

steve mincey

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen is great to deal with. I tend to switch vehicles often and whatever changes I need to my policies gets done seamlessly."

Aslam Syed

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for about 15 years, and always have been great, respectful, and family operated. They know me on a first name basis, always have a very easy time over the phone to pay my bills or via email. And the rates are always very competitive, I have no complaints and recommend them highway."

Dan Clack

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is a great agent. Would recommend to anyone."

Eric Mitchell

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"HOORAY FOR JOE! Highly recomended"

Heather

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having Joe as my agent is a true blessing. the best of the best! 10/10"

Tiffany Mills

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars for sure! super friendly and the upmost pleasant! highly recommended"

Jasmine Johnson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is by far tghe best agent Ive had the pleasure of talking to. Highly recommend by me!"

Kevin

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome guy and business, very professional, friendly and courteous with great rates! 5 stars!"

Karen Hruska

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe has been our agent for 18 years! Always helpful, personable and very knowledgeable. His counter part Colleen is exceptional and completes the team! If your looking to change this is the insurance agency you should go to! They will not disappoint! Thank you Joe and Colleen for all you do!"

Robert Wachs

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. They are very helpful and clear on rates. Great to have someone around the corner."

Brandon Campana

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick and helpful! Guaranteed to assist and get the job done right! Thanks team!"

Kaitlyn Escapa

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe & Colleen are the absolute best and easiest to work with. I greatly appreciate the text reminders and having the ability to respond to the texts with the last 4 of my card number on file to make a payment. Has never been simpler!"

Valerie Wisor

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Joe Billetz and Colleen. They are easy to talk to, easy to get ahold of and take care of any changes ASAP. Highly recommend!!"

Dan Christopher

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy to be a customer of the Joe Billetz agency. I'm not great about opening mail... Colleen is always there to remind me and assist with the utmost of professionalism and courteous.... to a senior citizen."

Alisa Tam

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen is always helpful in getting us what we need and answer our questions promptly. We're happy with our quote and service"

Dan Brown

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Joe and his staff for over 20 years. The entire staff is always professional when ever I call or stop in his office. I would recommend Joe and his team to anyone looking for the one on one service I receive, to them you are not just a number you are a friend."

Beatrice Campagne

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with Colleen."

Tracey Yurko

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and Colleen go above and beyond to assist with providing currently and accurate information about my rental coverage, car coverage, and options for life insurance. Colleen is quick to help to offer suggestions as to which items may need updated and what's the best way to achieve this. Joe has been very helpful with getting numbers together for pet insurance, which State Farm now offers for a great price. Joe is a local agent and that is important to us living on the westside. We can stop in, call, or e-mail the office with questions and get a quick and courteous response. If you're looking for a State Farm agent, stop searching and give Joe Billetz a call. He will help take care of all your insurance needs. Thanks Joe & Colleen!!! Always a pleasure!!!!"